Location and Contact Info

Main Office:

Housing Consortium of the East Bay
410 7th Street, Suite 203
Oakland, CA 94607
510-832-1382

Staff Contact

Marichelle Alcantara, Senior Site Coordinator
510-832-1382 ext. 106
malcantara@hceb.org

Sonja Brooks, Project Manager
510-832-1382 ext. 109
sbrooks@hceb.org

Lisa Hopkins, Operations Manager
510-832-1382 ext. 102
lhopkins@hceb.org

Darin Lounds, Executive Director
510-832-1382 ext. 104
dlounds@hceb.org

Jamela Pepin, Service Coordinator – Jack Capon Villa
510-832-1382 ext. 108
jpepin@hceb.org

Jacee Santos, Senior Housing Specialist/External Relations
510-832-1382 ext. 105
jsantos@hceb.org

Farzan Sharifzada, Resident Manager – Lincoln Oaks Apartments
510-832-1382 ext. 107
rmloa@hceb.org

Claire Thomas, Operations Coordinator
510-832-1382 ext. 110
cthomas@hceb.org

Jovan Thomas, Operations Coordinator
510-832-1382 ext. 103
jthomas@hceb.org

Joan Uhlig, Business Administrator 
510-832-1382 ext. 101
juhlig@hceb.org

 

Top